‘

OFFICEDepartment HeadE-MAIL
City Mayor’s OfficeCity Mayor Ester E. Hamor mayor.esterhamor.lgusorcity@gmail.com
City Administrator’s OfficeAtty Mark Gerlad D. Guirindolasorsogoncity.markguirindola@gmail.com
City Tourism OfficeJoni Asphasia O. Jaosorsogon.citytourism@gmail.com
City Planning and Development OfficeEngr. Orland F. Huendacpdosorsogoncity@gmail.com
City Budget OfficeJinky E. Aquinocbo_sorsogon@yahoo.com
City Accountant’s OfficeChristine N. Meralpescbnoleal@gmail.comcbnoleal@yahoo.com
City General Services OfficeGerald L. Maligaso
City Legal OfficeAtty. Cyril C. Oropesa
City Human Resource Management OfficeClaudio D. Jazminchrmo.lgusorcity@gmail.com
City Zoning Administration OfficeAlfonso L. Tayoczaosorcity@gmail.com
City Treasurer’s OfficeMagdalena D. Paladinsorsogoncitytreasurersoffice@gmail.com
City Assessor’s OfficeMaritess D. Huendacityassessors2019@gmail.com
City Civil Registrar’s OfficeSalvacion E. Moraleda
City Health OfficeDr. Rolando E. Dealcacho.main@yahoo.com
City Social Welfare and Development OfficeJosie L. Jadiecswdo_sorsogoncity@yahoo.com
City Engineer’s OfficeRuel D. Domersorsogonengineeringoffice@yahoo.com
City Agriculture Services OfficeAdeline J. Deterasorcityagri@gmail.com
City Environment and Natural Resources OfficeRonando D. Gerona Jr.cenrolgu_sorcity@yahoo.com
City Veterinary Office Dr. Alexander S. Destura
City Disaster and Risk Reduction Management OfficeLuisito H. Mendozasorcdrrmo@yahoo.com
Permits and LicensingRodel E. Ferreraspldlgusorsogoncity@gmail.com
Public InformationRamil A. Marianitosorsogoncitypio@gmail.com
BAPASLilibeth G. Alindoganlydo.sorcity@gmail.com
Traffic and SecurityArnel H. Anchinges
Market OperationsChristian D. Sanchez
BAC SecretaryNancy D. Caballerosorsogoncity19@yahoo.com
DILG-Sorsogon CityMabel E. Morranodilgsorsogoncity@gmail.com
Sangguniang PanlungsodMr. Rovan E. Domasian